DHS Express

2018-2019 Football - V

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 31 John F. KennedyDevine41-24W
John F. KennedyDevine
Fri, Sep 07 SomersetSomerset20-45L
SomersetSomerset
Fri, Sep 14 Southwest LegacyDevine30-27W
Southwest LegacyDevine
Fri, Sep 21 PleasantonPleasanton14-39L
PleasantonPleasanton
Fri, Sep 28 Central CatholicDevine13-14L
Central CatholicDevine
Fri, Oct 12 HondoHondo32-29W
HondoHondo
Fri, Oct 19 Crystal CityDevine24-28L
Crystal CityDevine
Fri, Oct 26 PearsallPearsall21-6W
PearsallPearsall
Fri, Nov 02 PoteetPoteet45-22W
PoteetPoteet
Fri, Nov 09 Carrizo SpringsDevine42-14W
Carrizo SpringsDevine
Fri, Nov 16 7:30NavarroFloresville
NavarroFloresville
The student news site of Devine High School
Sports Center