The student news site of Devine High School

DHS Express

2017-2018 Football - V

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 24 Navarro Navarro
Navarro Navarro
Fri, Sep 01 7:30Boerne Boerne
Boerne Boerne
Thu, Sep 07 7:30SA Brackenridge SA Brackenridge
SA Brackenridge SA Brackenridge
Fri, Sep 15 7:30MarionDevine
MarionDevine
Fri, Sep 22 7:30Central Catholic Central Catholic
Central Catholic Central Catholic
Fri, Sep 29 7:30Hondo Devine
Hondo Devine
Fri, Oct 13 7:30Lytle Devine
Lytle Devine
Fri, Oct 20 7:30Carrizo Springs Carrizo Springs
Carrizo Springs Carrizo Springs
Fri, Oct 27 7:30Poteet Poteet
Poteet Poteet
Fri, Nov 03 7:30Pearsall Pearsall
Pearsall Pearsall
Fri, Nov 10 7:30Crystal City Crystal City
Crystal City Crystal City
The student news site of Devine High School
Sports Center