DHS Express

2018-2019 Basketball Girls - V

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Jan 04 HondoHondo41-29W
HondoHondo
Tue, Jan 08 Carrizo SpringsDevine55-29W
Carrizo SpringsDevine
Fri, Jan 11 Crystal CityCrystal City50-31W
Crystal CityCrystal City
Tue, Jan 15 PearsallPearsall40-20W
PearsallPearsall
Tue, Jan 22 HondoDevine51-32W
HondoDevine
Fri, Jan 25 Carrizo SpringsCarrizo Springs66-16W
Carrizo SpringsCarrizo Springs
Tue, Jan 29 Crystal CityDevine48-42W
Crystal CityDevine
Tue, Feb 05 SouthsideDevine56-53W
SouthsideDevine
Tue, Feb 12 NavarroSouthwest Legacy37-34W
NavarroSouthwest Legacy
Fri, Feb 15 BeevillePleasanton42-45L
BeevillePleasanton
The student news site of Devine High School
Sports Center