DHS Express

2019-2020 Basketball Boys - V

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 19 7:30St. AnthonySt. Anthony
St. AnthonySt. Anthony
Fri, Nov 22 6:00Gervin AcademyDevine
Gervin AcademyDevine
Mon, Nov 25 6:15NataliaDevine
NataliaDevine
Tue, Nov 26 7:00Brooks AcademyDevine
Brooks AcademyDevine
Tue, Dec 03 7:30StockdaleStockdale
StockdaleStockdale
Fri, Dec 06 TBAMarion TournamentMarion
Marion TournamentMarion
Tue, Dec 10 7:30SA ColeDevine
SA ColeDevine
Thu, Dec 12 TBADevine TournamentDevine
Devine TournamentDevine
Tue, Dec 17 7:45BanderaDevine
BanderaDevine
Fri, Dec 20 3:30Buda JohnsonDevine
Buda JohnsonDevine
Mon, Dec 30 TBARockport Fulton TournamentRockport Fulton
Rockport Fulton TournamentRockport Fulton
Fri, Jan 03 2:30CotullaCotulla
CotullaCotulla
Tue, Jan 07 7:30MarionMarion
MarionMarion
Fri, Jan 10 TBALytleLytle
LytleLytle
Mon, Jan 13 6:30FredericksburgDevine
FredericksburgDevine
Fri, Jan 17 7:45Crystal City**Devine
Crystal City**Devine
Tue, Jan 21 7:45Pearsall**Pearsall
Pearsall**Pearsall
Tue, Jan 28 7:45Hondo**Hondo
Hondo**Hondo
Fri, Jan 31 7:45Carrizo Springs**Devine
Carrizo Springs**Devine
Tue, Feb 04 7:45Crystal City**Crystal City
Crystal City**Crystal City
Fri, Feb 07 7:45Pearsall**Devine
Pearsall**Devine
Fri, Feb 14 7:45Hondo**Devine
Hondo**Devine
Tue, Feb 18 7:45Carrizo Springs**Carrizo Springs
Carrizo Springs**Carrizo Springs
The student news site of Devine High School
Sports Center