The student news site of Devine High School

DHS Express

2016-2017 Softball - V

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Jan 31 7:00Boerne Scrimmage Boerne
Boerne Scrimmage Boerne
Thu, Feb 02 5:00Uvalde ScrimmageDevine
Uvalde ScrimmageDevine
Sat, Feb 04 10:00Natalia ScrimmageTBA
Natalia ScrimmageTBA
Tue, Feb 07 6:30Pleasanton Scrimmage Devine
Pleasanton Scrimmage Devine
Fri, Feb 10 6:00George West Scrimmage George West
George West Scrimmage George West
Tue, Feb 14 Pleasanton Pleasanton 10-8W
Pleasanton Pleasanton
Thu, Feb 16 TBD Navarro Tournament Sequin 7th place
Navarro Tournament Sequin
Thu, Feb 23 TBD Fredricksburg Tournament Fredricksbrug
Fredricksburg Tournament Fredricksbrug
Tue, Feb 28 7:00Jourdanton Jourdanton
Jourdanton Jourdanton
Thu, Mar 02 TBDBlanco TournamentBlanco
Blanco TournamentBlanco
Tue, Mar 07 Bandera Devine 19-4W
Bandera Devine
Tue, Mar 14 Lytle Devine 5-4W
Lytle Devine
Tue, Mar 21 7:00 Carrizo Springs Carrizo Springs
Carrizo Springs Carrizo Springs
Fri, Mar 24 7:00 Crystal City Devine
Crystal City Devine
Sat, Mar 25 TBDLa Vernia Tournament La Vernia
La Vernia Tournament La Vernia
Fri, Mar 31 7:00Pearsall Pearsall
Pearsall Pearsall
Tue, Apr 04 7:00 Hondo Hondo
Hondo Hondo
Fri, Apr 07 7:00 Lytle Lytle
Lytle Lytle
Tue, Apr 11 7:00Carrizo Springs Devine
Carrizo Springs Devine
Thu, Apr 13 7:00 Crystal City Crystal City
Crystal City Crystal City
Tue, Apr 18 7:00 Pearsall Devine
Pearsall Devine
Fri, Apr 21 TBD Warm up Game TBD
Warm up Game TBD
The student news site of Devine High School
Sports Center