The student news site of Devine High School

DHS Express

2016-2017 Softball - JV

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Jan 31 TBD Boerne Scrimmage Boerne
Boerne Scrimmage Boerne
Tue, Feb 07 TBD Pleasanton Scrimmage Devine
Pleasanton Scrimmage Devine
Tue, Feb 14 5:00 Pleasanton Pleasanton
Pleasanton Pleasanton
Fri, Feb 24 TBD Hondo JV Tourney Hondo
Hondo JV Tourney Hondo
Tue, Feb 28 5:00 Jourdanton Jourdanton
Jourdanton Jourdanton
Tue, Mar 07 5:00 Bandera Devine
Bandera Devine
Tue, Mar 14 5:00 Lytle Devine
Lytle Devine
Tue, Mar 21 5:00 Carrizo Springs Carrizo Springs
Carrizo Springs Carrizo Springs
Fri, Mar 24 5:00 Crystal City Devine
Crystal City Devine
Sat, Mar 25 TBD La Vernia Tournament La Vernia
La Vernia Tournament La Vernia
Fri, Mar 31 5:00 Pearsall Pearsall
Pearsall Pearsall
Tue, Apr 04 5:00 Hondo Hondo
Hondo Hondo
Fri, Apr 07 5:00 Lytle Lytle
Lytle Lytle
Tue, Apr 11 5:00 Carrizo Springs Devine
Carrizo Springs Devine
Thu, Apr 13 5:00 Crystal City Crystal City
Crystal City Crystal City
Tue, Apr 18 5:00 Pearsall Devine
Pearsall Devine
The student news site of Devine High School
Sports Center